Denver Chapter Payroll Assocation

About | Past Officers

Officers - 2015

President

Sandi Frank, CPP
president@denverapa.org
 

Vice President

J.B. Morey, CPP
vicepresident@denverapa.org

 Past President 

Nila Shoemaker, CPP

Secretary

Carla Steele, CPP
secretary@denverapa.org

Treasurer

Sandy Egbert, CPP
treasurer@denverapa.org

Government Liaison Officer

Trish Craig, CPP
GLO@denverapa.org

Education Coordinator

Vacant Position
education@denverapa.org

Special Affairs Coordinator

Andrea Brekus, CPP
committees@denverapa.org

Member-at-Large

Lynn Harris, CPP
dcpanews@denverapa.org
info@denverapa.org

Newsletter Editor

Carla Steele, CPP
newsletter@denverapa.org

Webmaster

Carla Steele, CPP 
webmaster@denverapa.org

Historian

Shannon Elia
historian@denverapa.org


Copyright ©1999-2015 - Powered by Jobing.com Local Jobs